Team Members:


  Parker Clifton,Esq
Law Office of Parker Clifton
parker@cliftonelderlaw.com

Marcus A. Barone
Financial Representative
Woodmen Life
(859) 743-9209
mabarone@woodmen.org

Leanna Bush
Healthcare Account Executive
A Place For Mom, Inc.
(513) 267-0157
leannabu@aplaceformom.com

Rhonda Chisenhall
Vice President of Community Development
Northern Kentucky Community Action
(859) 655-2946
rchisenhall@nkcac.org

Allyson S. Graf, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychological Science
Northern Kentucky University
859-572-5903
grafa1@nku.edu

Laura Guffey, MSW LSW
St Elizabeth Physicians
859-655-7746
Laura.guffey@stelizabeth.com

      Michael Guffey
Paramedic
American Medical Response (AMR) – (859) 341-1464
Firefighter/Paramedic – Edgewood Fire Department (859) 341-2628
michaelguffey3@hotmail.com

Rob Hageman
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments
(859) 344-1100
rob.hageman@edwardjones.com

Missy Ireland
Burlington Health Care
ireland.melissa@aerocareusa.com

                  Steven Mueller
Burlington Health Care
smueller1976@protonmail.com

Stacy Phillips
NKADD/Area Agency on Aging and Independent Living
stacy.phillips@nkadd.org

Eric Schuermann
Franchise Owner
Home Instead Senior Care
(859) 282-8682
eric.schuermann@homeinstead.com

Lindsay Schult
Trinity Aging Life Advisors
(513) 405-0550
lindsay@trinityala.com

Amy Wright
reSettled Life
(859) 663-1713
amy@resettledlife.com

Rachel Musson
Business Development Specialist
Storypoint Senior Living
859-443-7471
rmusson@storypoint.com

Janet Brewer
Senior Realtor – Coldwell Banker
(859) 445-7471
Janet.brewer@cbws.com

Mason Mariani
866.551.2580
mmariani@corkmedical.com

Leigh Wagner
(859) 331-1179
lawagner@benchmarkpt.com

Zack Lawson
877-813-0205
zlawson@rehabmedical.com

Jameela Aladimi
(800) 737-7900
Jameela.aladimi@stelizabeth.com

Julia Green
859-
jgreen@stcharlescommunity.org

Jacob Brooks, CSA
Certified Senior Advisor
859-609-0877
jbrooks@bridgetobetterliving.com

EnglishSpanish