​​


  Suzanne Piper-Baird
Advisor
CSA Senior First Care Advisor
suzanne.sfca@gmail.com

Marcus A. Barone
Financial Representative
Woodmen Life
(859) 743-9209
mabarone@woodmen.org

Ryan Saint-Blancard
Director of Business Development
Home Instead Senior Care – Northern Kentucky
(859) 282-8682 (office)
(859) 380-9207 (mobile)
ryan.saint-blancard@homeinstead.com
www.homeinstead.com/northernkentucky

Brittney Boger
Community Liaison
FirstLight
(513) 965-1252
bboger@firstlighthomecare.com

Monica Braunwart
St E Healthcare Prime Wise
braunwart@stelizabeth.com

Leanna Bush
Healthcare Account Executive
A Place For Mom, Inc.
(513) 267-0157
leannabu@aplaceformom.com

Mellony Miracle-Cahoon, RN
Director of Community Development
BLC – Baptist Life Communities
(859) 816-9111
mcahoon@blcnky.com

Rhonda Chisenhall
Vice President of Community Development
Northern Kentucky Community Action
(859) 655-2946
rchisenhall@nkcac.org

Allyson S. Graf, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychological Science
Northern Kentucky University
859-572-5903
grafa1@nku.edu

Laura Guffey, MSW LSW
St Elizabeth Physicians
859-655-7746
Laura.guffey@stelizabeth.com

      Michael Guffey
Paramedic
American Medical Response (AMR) – (859) 341-1464
Firefighter/Paramedic – Edgewood Fire Department (859) 341-2628
michaelguffey3@hotmail.com

                                                                                                                                                                                             Jeannine Gregory
Visiting Angels
859-647-6770
1099 Burlington Pike
Florence, Kentucky 41042
jeannine@visitingangelsnky.com

Rob Hageman
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments
(859) 344-1100
rob.hageman@edwardjones.com

Missy Ireland
Burlington Health Care
ireland@burlingtonpharmacy.com

 

Andrew Kearns
Vice President
Hummel Hatfield Insurance Agency
(859) 261-0761
andrew@hummelhatfield.com

Chantel Lang
Life & Health Insurance Agent
Hummel Hatfield Insurance Agency
(513) 374-5973
clang@hummelinsurancegroup.com

Alison McCreary
Manager
BrightStar Care of Northern Kentucky
(859) 692-9500
alison.mccreary@brightstarcare.com

                  Steven Mueller
Burlington Health Care
ireland@burlingtonpharmacy.com

Dea Neary
NKADD/Area Agency on Aging and Independent Living
neary@nkadd.org

Chris Peters
Chef/Partner
The Drop In Chef
(859) 443-5772
chris@thedropinchef.com

  Andrew Scheirberg
Captain
Ft Mitchell Police Dept
schierberg@fortmitchell.com

Eric Schuermann
Franchise Owner
Home Instead Senior Care
(859) 282-8682
eric.schuermann@homeinstead.com

Bill Schult
Managing Director & Owner
IKOR
(859) 444-4622
bill@trinityala.com

Beth Steele
First Light Home Care
bsteele@firstlighthomecare.com

Maria Stein
Owner
Just a Little Assistance, Lic.
(513) 477-7079
justalittleassistancecellc@gmail.com
www.justalittleassistance.com