Resources


The Safe Aging Coalition (SAC) Executive Board and Team Members have over one hundred years of professional knowledge and experience in working with aging adults. With this wealth of knowledge we are able to provide trusted and valuable resources for many questions and needs of the senior community. In addition, through education, experience and networking we are able to actively provide senior adults and caregivers with the tools necessary to deal with many of the stressors aging is likely to cause. 

Physical Therapy:

Legal:

Parker Clifton,Esq
Law Office of Parker Clifton
parker@cliftonelderlaw.com

Senior Care Navigation/Care Coordination:

  Suzanne Piper-Baird, CSA
Senior First Care Advisors, LLC
sfca@gmail.com
      Michael Guffey
Paramedic
American Medical Response (AMR) – (859) 341-1464
Firefighter/Paramedic – Edgewood Fire Department (859) 341-2628
michaelguffey3@hotmail.com
Dea Neary
NKADD/Area Agency on Aging and Independent Living
neary@nkadd.org

Home Care (Medical Services):

  Laura Guffey
Caretenders Home Health
lauraguffey@caretenders.com

Non-Medical Services:

  Ryan Saint-Blancard
Director of Business Development
Home Instead Senior Care – Northern Kentucky
(859) 282-8682 (office)
(859) 380-9207 (mobile)
ryan.saint-blancard@homeinstead.com
www.homeinstead.com/northernkentucky
Maria Stein
Owner
Just a Little Assistance, Lic.
(513) 477-7079
justalittleassistancecellc@gmail.com
www.justalittleassistance.com
Alison McCreary
Manager
BrightStar Care of Northern Kentucky
(859) 692-9500
alison.mccreary@brightstarcare.com
Brittney Boger
Community Liaison
FirstLight
(513) 965-1252
bboger@firstlighthomecare.com

Insurance/Medicare:

 

Chantel Lang

Hummel Hatfield Insurance

clang@hummelinsurancegroup.com


Durable Medical Equipment:

Missy Ireland
Burlington Health Care
ireland@burlingtonpharmacy.com

Senior Living Communities:

Mellony Miracle-Cahoon, RN
Director of Community Development
BLC – Baptist Life Communities
(859) 816-9111
mcahoon@blcnky.com

Senior Placement:

Leanna Bush
Healthcare Account Executive
A Place For Mom, Inc.
(513) 267-0157
leannabu@aplaceformom.com

Financial Services:

Rob Hageman
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments
(859) 344-1100
rob.hageman@edwardjones.com
Marcus A. Barone
Financial Representative
Woodmen Life
(859) 743-9209
mabarone@woodmen.org

Pharmacy Services:

Walgreens

Chef/Food Planning:

Chris Peters
Chef/Partner
The Drop In Chef
(859) 443-5772
chris@thedropinchef.com

David Feely

Senior Realtor:

SVS- Coldwell Banker

Moving Management / Auction Services:

Amy Wright
reSettled Life
(859) 663-1713
amy@resettledlife.com