Website Links


In addition to the Community Partners already listed, our Website will be under constant development to point you to the Service or Care you may need.  From Home Care to Residential Living, Medical Equipment, Care Coordination, Legal Services, Publications, Education, Pharmacy and More…We can be your “Point of Contact.”

Law Office of Parker Clifton      www.cliftonelderlaw.com

Woodmen Life    www.woodmenlife.org

Home Instead    www.hominstead.com/287

A Place for Mom    www.aplaceformom.com

Northern Kentucky CAC   www.nkcac.org

Northern Kentucky University   www.nku.edu

St. Elizabeth Physicians  www.stelizabethphysicians.com

AMR  www.amr.net

Edward Jones   www.edwardjones.com

Burlington Health Care    www.bhc-ky.com

Northern Kentucky Area Development District   www.nkadd.org

Trinity Aging Life Advisors   www.trinityaginglifeadvisors.com

Resettled Life   www.resettledlife.com

Storypoint Senior Living   www.storypoint.com/community/union-ky

Coldwell Banker   www.coldwellbanker.com

Cork Medical  www.corkmedical.com

Benchmark Physical Therapy   www.benchmark.urpt.com

St. Charles Community   www.stcharlescommunity.org

Rehab Medical   www.rehabmedical.com

EnglishSpanish